Table of Contents of Workshop Proceedings

Order Copy of Proceedings

7th Cansmart Workshop 2004

International Advisory Committee

Janet Sater, Institute for Defense Analysis, VA, USA
Gary Anderson, US Army Research Office, NC, USA
Kam Ng, US Office of Naval Research, Arlington, VA, USA
Nobuo Takeda, University of Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan
Devendra Garg, Duke University, NC, USA
Christian Boller, University of Sheffield, UK
Douglas K Lindner, Virginia Tech, Blacksburg, VA, USA
Virginia DeGiorgi, Naval Research Laboratory, VA, USA
James A. Harvey, Consulting, Corvallis, OR, USA
Ephrahim Garcia, Cornell University, NY,USA
Brian Culshaw, Univ. of Strathclyde, UK
Yoseph Bar-Cohen, Jet Propulsion Lab, CA, USA
Richard O.Claus, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State Univ., VA, USA
Vijay K. Varadan, Pen State Univ., PE, USA
Vasundara V. Varadan, Pen State Univ., PE, USA
S. Gopalakrishnan, Indian Institute of Science, India

National Organizing Committee

Eswar Prasad, Sensor Technology Ltd, ON, Canada
David Zimcik, IAR, National Research Centre, ON, Canada
Binu Mukherjee, Royal Military College, ON, Canada
Hamid Mostaghaci, DFAIT, Ottawa, ON
Darius Nikanpour, Canadian Space Agency, QC, Canada
Warren Nethercote, Department National Defence, NS, Canada
Hubert King, University of Victoria, BC, Canada
Georges Akhras, Royal Military College, ON, Canada.